Investment committee

The Investment committee advises the Board on investment policy and risk management with regard to the investments.

The Board of the Pension Fund appoints the Investment committee and appoints 4 members to it from the Board. At least 1 of the members should be an employer representative. The Investment committee is assisted by Shell Pensioenbureau Nederland (SPN) and by an independent external investment adviser.

Composition Investment committee

Edwin Kunkels, chair 
Janneke Abels, acting chair
Fridoline Van Binsbergen-Stierum
Martijn Minderhoud