Payment dates

Your pension will be paid monthly. View here the payment dates for SSPF and SNPS.

Payment dates 2019 SSPF
Your pension with SSPF will be paid in advance as standard on the 5th working day of the month for which you receive a payment transferred to your bank.

Month Payment date
January Wednesday, January 2
February Friday, February 1
March Friday, March 1
April Monday, April 1
May Thursday, May 2
June Monday, June 3
July Monday, July 1
August Thursday, August 1
September Monday, September 2
October Tuesday, October 1
November Friday, November 1
December Monday, December 2

Payment dates 2019 SNPS
Your pension with SNPS will be paid afterwards around the 25th of the month for which you receive a payment transferred to your bank or account.

Month Payment date
January Friday, January 25
February Monday, February 25
March Monday, March 25
April Thursday, April 25
May Friday, May 24
June Tuesday, June 25
July Thursday, July 25
August Friday, August 23
September Wednesday, September 25
October Friday, October 25
November Monday, November 25
December Friday, December 20